Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[3.97 MiB] The Code Journey For The Year 2021 books by Jesse An Nichols George

The Code Journey picks up where astrology books leave off. Jesse An Nichols George has created a Divinely inspired book that is beyond the standard influences of the day. With decades of working with clients and researching; she has culminated a masterpiece of work, that blends over 50 different spiritual tools, modalities, and belief systems. She has developed her own unique approach for pinpointing with extreme accuracy the influences of a day, or point in time. She has an uncanny ability for looking at the interaction of things. Her Coding Interpretation work, hones in on the true essence of what something is; and then she continues to incorporate her intuitive and insightful wisdom to bring it together. She has found a way to not only share the influences of a day, month, or year; but she has added an insightful approach that shares life's lessons and how to approach each day through timeless wisdom. Her work stands in the foundations of Compassion; and she has blended that foundation by showing us how to integrate the influences of the day with compassionate choices that are easy for us to implement into our everyday life. This work, seems to literally take you on a journey through the year. It is not just a guide; but a tool for transformation and understanding. It is a key that unlocks the working of the Universe, allowing each person that reads it to find their own insightful pieces that they connect with. This book is part of a series, with one being created for each year. My goal with this book is to release it shortly after or around the Autumn Equinox each year. May your journey in working with the codes lead you to beautiful and rewarding spaces that fill and nourish your soul in ways that have been forgotten or set aside during this human existence. May it help you find the greatest place to be, and the greatest life that can be lived. The one within.
The Code Journey For The Year 2021
Title:The Code Journey For The Year 2021
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:3.97 MiB
Category:Almanacs & Yearbooks, Books, Reference, Health, Mind & Body, Self-Improvement
  • The Last Flight
  • Everything, Everything
  • Maid in the USA
  • The Governess Affair
  • The Cowboys of Chance Creek Vol 0-2
  • The Crossing
  • Ring Around the Rosie
  • The Forgotten Ones
  • The Cowboy's E-Mail Order Bride
  • The Descent Series, Books 1-3: Death's Hand, The Darkest Gate, and Dark Union (The Descent Series, #1)